Coffee for the masses.

Trailer for ‘Blockhead’ is finally up!

Donnie Faught as "John" from the upcoming film, "Blockhead"

Donnie Faught as "John" from the upcoming film, Blockhead.

This film represents my first storyboarding gig, marking another branch in my illustration career.  I have a tendency to run my mouth off so I’ll keep the details to a minimum – it’s a short independent horror film shot in Los Angeles.   From what I’ve seen it’s creepy as hell (you have to check out the trailer below) and my involvement in it only makes it that much more awesome.  And creepier. If you don’t check out the trailer you’re not a man.  And if you don’t happen to be a man at the moment, you’ll grow a beard.

Props to my boy Aaron Proctor who did a phenomenal job shooting it, and to director John Conway.  The guys are going places, y’all, and you read it here first.

Check out the trailer to the upcoming film “Blockhead” here:

http://fwdlabs.com/film/blockhead/watch/

One response

  1. Eric

    Are you story boariding fool?

    June 30, 2009 at 11:19 am

Leave a Reply

